The Third Way by Justin Foster
The Third Way Podcast, hosted by Justin Foster
Manologue #9
0:00
-17:37

Manologue #9

7 Opinions
Transcript

No transcript...

In this week’s Manologue, I share my opinions on these seven topics:

  1. Can we please stop asking each other “How are you?”

  2. I’m at a stage of life where I can’t tell if I’m aging or evolving.

  3. Alexei Navalny and Volodymyr Zelenskyy are lions

  4. Country music’s moment

  5. I love the Travis and Taylor story. It’s just a bonus that it pisses off the right people.

  6. White dudes with cross necklaces outside of their shirt

  7. The illusion of simplifying your life (instead, manage your mind)

0 Comments
The Third Way by Justin Foster
The Third Way Podcast, hosted by Justin Foster
The Third Way is a podcast hosted by Justin Foster, co-founder of Massive, philosopher, and creative. Justin challenges dualistic thinking across all areas of life and business. His 3D Conversations are deep-dives into a particular topic with an expert guest. His Manologues are solo stream of consciousness episodes where Justin shares recent epiphanies, challenges, or ideas he's been wrestling with.