The Third Way by Justin Foster
The Third Way Podcast, hosted by Justin Foster
Episode 76: Caden Foster
0:00
-57:16

Episode 76: Caden Foster

Topic: Art & Life

What an awesome first episode of 2023! Two of the men I most admire are my older sons, Logan and Caden. They were the first to introduce me to my heart’s capacity for pure love. They’ve both grown into beautiful, original, thoughtful, courageous, dedicated, and perfectly imperfect men.

In this episode, I sat down with Caden in person to discuss art and life. I admit that I couldn’t look at him too much while recording, lest I burst into tears.

In this wide-ranging, raw, and inspiring conversation, Caden and I both answered the following questions:

  • How does overwhelm affect creativity?

  • How do you create again after tragedy?

  • Who inspires you?

Follow Caden on Insta (@reluctanthobo) and buy one of his originals or commission him to create a masterpiece and conversation starter for your home or office.

Other mentions:

My book, “Essays from a Pandemic”

Emily’s Substack

Bobby’s Substack

0 Comments
The Third Way by Justin Foster
The Third Way Podcast, hosted by Justin Foster
The Third Way is a podcast hosted by Justin Foster, co-founder of Massive, philosopher, and creative. Justin challenges dualistic thinking across all areas of life and business. His 3D Conversations are deep-dives into a particular topic with an expert guest. His Manologues are solo stream of consciousness episodes where Justin shares recent epiphanies, challenges, or ideas he's been wrestling with.