The Third Way by Justin Foster
The Third Way Podcast, hosted by Justin Foster
Episode 60: Special Edition
0:00
-10:07

Episode 60: Special Edition

A reading from my upcoming book, "Essays from a Pandemic"

As part of the launch of my upcoming book “Essays from a Pandemic”, I will be doing a few select readings of essays that are think are, to quote Scott Monty’s “timeless and timely.”

For this reading, I selected an essay I wrote in June of 2020 called “The Root of the Beast”. It is one of the few essays I’ve written that is specifically about a political issue As I mention in the intro to this episode, I chose this one because the divide in America isn’t really about left vs right. It’s America vs Extremism - and there’s no greater documestic extremist threat than Christian Nationalism.

0 Comments
The Third Way by Justin Foster
The Third Way Podcast, hosted by Justin Foster
The Third Way is a podcast hosted by Justin Foster, co-founder of Massive, philosopher, and creative. Justin challenges dualistic thinking across all areas of life and business. His 3D Conversations are deep-dives into a particular topic with an expert guest. His Manologues are solo stream of consciousness episodes where Justin shares recent epiphanies, challenges, or ideas he's been wrestling with.