The Third Way by Justin Foster
The Third Way Podcast, hosted by Justin Foster
A Theology of Wholeness
1
0:00
-19:50

A Theology of Wholeness

Episode 1 of my new series called Manolgues
1
Transcript

No transcript...

In this kick-off episode of my new series called Manologues, I get raw and real about my faith. I share my faith background and my current faith identity.

Trigger alert: I speak about what I call the “theology of brokenness”, a power structure and business model that is a major source of abuse in the world.

I then share my thoughts on what I call a “Theology of Wholeness” - including some key principles that you might find useful.

As this is the first episode of this series, I would love your feedback! Feel free to comment or DM me.

Leave a comment

1 Comment
The Third Way by Justin Foster
The Third Way Podcast, hosted by Justin Foster
The Third Way is a podcast hosted by Justin Foster, co-founder of Massive, philosopher, and creative. Justin challenges dualistic thinking across all areas of life and business. His 3D Conversations are deep-dives into a particular topic with an expert guest. His Manologues are solo stream of consciousness episodes where Justin shares recent epiphanies, challenges, or ideas he's been wrestling with.