The Third Way by Justin Foster
The Third Way Podcast, hosted by Justin Foster
3D Conversation: Enlightening Leaders
0:00
-58:58

3D Conversation: Enlightening Leaders

Guest Experts: Shakti Dudley & Alan Prushan

This is an extra special episode for me. Alan and I have been close friends for over a decade. He’s been a witness to my transformation and a steady source of comfort and friendship in the darkest of times. Shakti is newer but also instant friend - someone I consider part of my “Mother Circle” of older wise woman (which includes my mother-in-law, Ana, and my dear friend Ann Fry). And they both came to our wedding this past weekend!

Alan and Shakti have joined forces and created a new kind of coaching offering called Enlightening Leaders - thus the topic of our conversation.

As mentioned in the episode, Alan and Shakti are hosting two Enlightening Leaders retreats early next year. Learn more here. At a minimum, I strongly recommend getting on a call with them.

Enlightening Leaders website

Alan’s LinkedIn

Shakti’s LinkedIn

Share

0 Comments
The Third Way by Justin Foster
The Third Way Podcast, hosted by Justin Foster
The Third Way is a podcast hosted by Justin Foster, co-founder of Massive, philosopher, and creative. Justin challenges dualistic thinking across all areas of life and business. His 3D Conversations are deep-dives into a particular topic with an expert guest. His Manologues are solo stream of consciousness episodes where Justin shares recent epiphanies, challenges, or ideas he's been wrestling with.